• Discover the ease of banking on the go

    HSBC Mobile Banking app

  • Download App
Close
  • Smart app screen shot
  • Smart app screen shot
  • Smart app screen shot

#PowerofProtection - اختر سبباً منعك من حماية مستقبل عائلتك من الأحداث غير المتوقعة في الحياة حتى الآن.

التأمين على الحياة، حقيقة أو وهم

ما الذي يمنعك من حماية مستقبل عائلتك من مفاجآت الحياة؟

اختر السبب الذي منعك من الحصول على التأمين على الحياة.

  • التأمين على الحياة أمرٌ معقدٌ

    إنه ليس معقداً بالقدر الذي تتصوره. فمدراء علاقات إدارة الثروات المتخصصين والمعتمدين لدينا سيرشدونك خلال كافة المراحل؛ بدءاً من مساعدتك على فهم حجم التغطية التأمينية المطلوب لحماية عائلتك في حال أصابك شيء ما، إلى اتخاذ الترتيبات لإجراء فحص طبي من قبل شركة التأمين في منزلك أو مكتبك عند الضرورة.

  • التأمين على الحياة غير هام

    تذكّر، إن أكبر أصل لديك هو نفسك. فهل تساءلت يوماً من سيعيل عائلتك في حال لم تكن موجوداً بقربهم؟ إن التأمين على الحياة ليس مجرد نفقةٍ تسددها، بل هو استثمار في ضمان مستقبل عائلتك المالي.

  • التأمين على الحياة غالي الثمن

    هل كنت تعرف بأنه يمكنك حماية مستقبل عائلتك المالي مقابل 7 درهم إماراتي* فقط في اليوم؟ إنه مبلغ أقل من ثمن فنجان من القهوة تتناوله مع الأصدقاء.

    حدد ميعاد الآن

    * على أساس شخص ذكر بريطاني/ هندي يبلغ من العمر 29 عاماً (غير مدخن) مع تأمين على الحياة بقيمة 2.000.000 درهم إماراتي لمدة 20 عاماً

  • التأمين على الحياة مسؤولية أحدٌ ما آخر

    إن قوة حماية مستقبل عائلتك المالي تكمن بين يديك. وهو ما يدفعك للتصرف الآن، كي لا تضطر عائلتك للاعتماد على أي أحدٍ آخر في المستقبل.

  • لا أعرف حجم تغطية التأمين على الحياة الذي أحتاجه

    يمكن لمدراء علاقات إدارة الثروات المتخصصين والمعتمدين لدينا مساعدتك بكل سهولة على هذا الأمر وذلك مع الأخذ بالاعتبار مقدار الراتب الذي تتقاضاه حالياً وعدد الأشخاص الذين تعيلهم وحجم الدين لديك وتزويدك بمبلغ التغطية الصحيح* بما يتناسب مع ظروفك. كما أنهم سيزودك بالتوجيهات الإرشادية لتعبئة واستكمال الاستمارات.

    حدد ميعاد الآن

    *مع مراعاة تأمين Zurich

  • ما زال الوقت مبكراً للتفكير بالتأمين على الحياة

    من الهام التذكر بأنه كلما بدأت بشكل مبكّر، كانت الأقساط التي ينبغي عليك دفعها أقل. وتجدر الملاحظة بأن أصغر مطالب بالتأمين على الحياة* في الشرق الأوسط في عام 2014 كان عمره 23 عاماً وأن أصغر مطالب عن المرض المميت كان عمره 20 عاماً فقط**.

    حدد ميعاد الآن

    *المطالب يعني شخص مؤمن له قام باستلام مطالبة.
    **المصدر: معلومات المطالبات لدى Zurich International Life، الشرق الأوسط، يناير 2012 - ديسمبر 2014

  • لن يحدث أي شيء لي

    بينما يتشارك الكثير من الأشخاص هذا الرأي، إلا أن الحقيقة تقول بأن الحوادث غير المتوقعة (سواء كانت الموت في سن مبكرة أو المعاناة من مرض خطير أو عجز) قد تحدث لأي شخص كان، في أي عمر وفي أي وقت. ففي عام 2014، 23٪ من إجمالي عدد الوفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة كان نتيجةً إلى أسباب غير طبيعية*، يتبعها أمراض القلب (30٪) والسرطان (13٪)**. وهذا الأمر يؤكد الحاجة لحماية نفسك ضد ما هو غير متوقع. لذلك بادر لاتخاذ الإجراءات اليوم لحماية مستقبلك (ومستقبل عائلتك).

    حدد ميعاد الآن

    *تشتمل الأمثلة على الحوادث المرورية والإصابات.
    **المصدر: تقرير منظمة الصحة العالمية عن حالة الأمراض غير السارية في العالم لعام 2014.

  • ليس لدي عائلة لأحميها

    بما أنك لست متزوجاً أو ليس لديك أطفال حتى الآن، وفي حال وقوع حادثة غير متوقعة، من سيقوم بدفع ديونك المستحقة. يمكن استخدام التأمين على الحياة كحماية لمساعدتك في التأكد من عدم ترك عائلتك تعاني من الضغوطات المالية، ولا يغطي التأمين حياتك فقط، بل يمكن أن يوفر الحماية من الأمراض المميتة بالإضافة إلى تعويض الدخل نظراً لفقدان العمل بسبب العجز.

  • لا أعرف كيفية احتساب حجم التغطية التي أحتاجها

    هناك عدد من العوامل التي ينبغي النظر إليها، بما في ذلك التأثير المالي للوفاة في سن مبكرة أو المرض الخطير أو العجز وتبعاته على نمط حياتك وحياة عائلتك والالتزامات المالية والأهداف المستقبلية. على سبيل المثال، قد تحتاج إلى حماية رهنك العقاري أو توفير التعليم المستقبلي لأبنائك. والأخبار السارة هي أن مدراء علاقات إدارة الثروات المتخصصين والمعتمدين لدينا بإمكانهم مساعدتك بكل سهولة على حساب حجم التغطية التي تحتاجها.

  • أتمتع بحالة صحية جيدة ولا شيء سيحدث لي

    بينما قد تعيش حياةً طويلةً وسعيدةً، يجدر التذكر بأن الحوادث تقع. والتأمين لا يغطي حياتك والمرض المميت فقط، بل يزودك أيضاً ببديل عن الدخل في حال فقدت عملك نتيجة إلى عجزٍ ما. كما تجدر الملاحظة بأن أصغر مطالب بالتأمين على الحياة* في الشرق الأوسط في عام 2014 كان عمره 23 عاماً وأن أصغر مطالب عن المرض المميت كان عمره 20 عاماً فقط**.

    حدد ميعاد الآن

    *المطالب يعني شخص مؤمن له قام باستلام مطالبة.
    **المصدر: معلومات المطالبات لدى Zurich International Life، الشرق الأوسط، يناير 2012- ديسمبر 2014

  • ليس لدي الوقت للخضوع لفحص طبي

    نعرف بأنه يعد من الصعب غالباً عليك اقتطاع وقت محدد من جدول أعمالك لترك المكتب أو المنزل للخضوع لفحص طبي. وهذا السبب الذي حدا بشركات التأمين لتوفير ممرضة مؤهلة بشكل كامل لزيارتك في منزلك أو مكتبك في الوقت الذي يناسبك. ولا حاجة للسفر أو القلق حول إرسالنا لنتائج الاختبار الطبي الخاص بك؛ فهم سيتولون القيام بكل شيء من أجلك.

  • لست بحاجة إليه. فلدي تأمين على الحياة عن طريق شركتي

    بما أن التأمين على الحياة الأساسي الذي توفره جهة العمل قد يكون ذو تكلفة منخفضة (أو حتى بالمجان)، إلا أن قيمة بوليصتك قد لا تكون عاليةً بما فيه الكفاية لتغطية كافة احتياجات عائلتك المالية في المستقبل. كما أنك قد تفقد الحماية في حال فقدانك للعمل.



إنك تغادر موقع hsbc.ae

قد يسمح لك هذا الرابط بالوصول إلى موقع إلكتروني آخر لدى مجموعة HSBC. لذلك يرجى قراءة شروط وأحكام الموقع الإلكتروني ذو الصلة حيث قد تختلف عن شروط وأحكام الموقع الإلكتروني الخاصة ببنك HSBC الشرق الاوسط.



#PowerofProtection - اختر سبباً منعك من حماية مستقبل عائلتك من الأحداث غير المتوقعة في الحياة حتى الآن.

التأمين على الحياة، حقيقة أو وهم

ما الذي يمنعك من حماية مستقبل عائلتك من مفاجآت الحياة؟

اختر السبب الذي منعك من الحصول على التأمين على الحياة.

  • التأمين على الحياة أمرٌ معقدٌ

    إنه ليس معقداً بالقدر الذي تتصوره. فمدراء علاقات إدارة الثروات المتخصصين والمعتمدين لدينا سيرشدونك خلال كافة المراحل؛ بدءاً من مساعدتك على فهم حجم التغطية التأمينية المطلوب لحماية عائلتك في حال أصابك شيء ما، إلى اتخاذ الترتيبات لإجراء فحص طبي من قبل شركة التأمين في منزلك أو مكتبك عند الضرورة.

  • التأمين على الحياة غير هام

    تذكّر، إن أكبر أصل لديك هو نفسك. فهل تساءلت يوماً من سيعيل عائلتك في حال لم تكن موجوداً بقربهم؟ إن التأمين على الحياة ليس مجرد نفقةٍ تسددها، بل هو استثمار في ضمان مستقبل عائلتك المالي.

  • التأمين على الحياة غالي الثمن

    هل كنت تعرف بأنه يمكنك حماية مستقبل عائلتك المالي مقابل 7 درهم إماراتي* فقط في اليوم؟ إنه مبلغ أقل من ثمن فنجان من القهوة تتناوله مع الأصدقاء.

    حدد ميعاد الآن

    * على أساس شخص ذكر بريطاني/ هندي يبلغ من العمر 29 عاماً (غير مدخن) مع تأمين على الحياة بقيمة 2.000.000 درهم إماراتي لمدة 20 عاماً

  • التأمين على الحياة مسؤولية أحدٌ ما آخر

    إن قوة حماية مستقبل عائلتك المالي تكمن بين يديك. وهو ما يدفعك للتصرف الآن، كي لا تضطر عائلتك للاعتماد على أي أحدٍ آخر في المستقبل.

  • لا أعرف حجم تغطية التأمين على الحياة الذي أحتاجه

    يمكن لمدراء علاقات إدارة الثروات المتخصصين والمعتمدين لدينا مساعدتك بكل سهولة على هذا الأمر وذلك مع الأخذ بالاعتبار مقدار الراتب الذي تتقاضاه حالياً وعدد الأشخاص الذين تعيلهم وحجم الدين لديك وتزويدك بمبلغ التغطية الصحيح* بما يتناسب مع ظروفك. كما أنهم سيزودك بالتوجيهات الإرشادية لتعبئة واستكمال الاستمارات.

    حدد ميعاد الآن

    *مع مراعاة تأمين Zurich

  • ما زال الوقت مبكراً للتفكير بالتأمين على الحياة

    من الهام التذكر بأنه كلما بدأت بشكل مبكّر، كانت الأقساط التي ينبغي عليك دفعها أقل. وتجدر الملاحظة بأن أصغر مطالب بالتأمين على الحياة* في الشرق الأوسط في عام 2014 كان عمره 23 عاماً وأن أصغر مطالب عن المرض المميت كان عمره 20 عاماً فقط**.

    حدد ميعاد الآن

    *المطالب يعني شخص مؤمن له قام باستلام مطالبة.
    **المصدر: معلومات المطالبات لدى Zurich International Life، الشرق الأوسط، يناير 2012 - ديسمبر 2014

  • لن يحدث أي شيء لي

    بينما يتشارك الكثير من الأشخاص هذا الرأي، إلا أن الحقيقة تقول بأن الحوادث غير المتوقعة (سواء كانت الموت في سن مبكرة أو المعاناة من مرض خطير أو عجز) قد تحدث لأي شخص كان، في أي عمر وفي أي وقت. ففي عام 2014، 23٪ من إجمالي عدد الوفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة كان نتيجةً إلى أسباب غير طبيعية*، يتبعها أمراض القلب (30٪) والسرطان (13٪)**. وهذا الأمر يؤكد الحاجة لحماية نفسك ضد ما هو غير متوقع. لذلك بادر لاتخاذ الإجراءات اليوم لحماية مستقبلك (ومستقبل عائلتك).

    حدد ميعاد الآن

    *تشتمل الأمثلة على الحوادث المرورية والإصابات.
    **المصدر: تقرير منظمة الصحة العالمية عن حالة الأمراض غير السارية في العالم لعام 2014.

  • ليس لدي عائلة لأحميها

    بما أنك لست متزوجاً أو ليس لديك أطفال حتى الآن، وفي حال وقوع حادثة غير متوقعة، من سيقوم بدفع ديونك المستحقة. يمكن استخدام التأمين على الحياة كحماية لمساعدتك في التأكد من عدم ترك عائلتك تعاني من الضغوطات المالية، ولا يغطي التأمين حياتك فقط، بل يمكن أن يوفر الحماية من الأمراض المميتة بالإضافة إلى تعويض الدخل نظراً لفقدان العمل بسبب العجز.

  • لا أعرف كيفية احتساب حجم التغطية التي أحتاجها

    هناك عدد من العوامل التي ينبغي النظر إليها، بما في ذلك التأثير المالي للوفاة في سن مبكرة أو المرض الخطير أو العجز وتبعاته على نمط حياتك وحياة عائلتك والالتزامات المالية والأهداف المستقبلية. على سبيل المثال، قد تحتاج إلى حماية رهنك العقاري أو توفير التعليم المستقبلي لأبنائك. والأخبار السارة هي أن مدراء علاقات إدارة الثروات المتخصصين والمعتمدين لدينا بإمكانهم مساعدتك بكل سهولة على حساب حجم التغطية التي تحتاجها.

  • أتمتع بحالة صحية جيدة ولا شيء سيحدث لي

    بينما قد تعيش حياةً طويلةً وسعيدةً، يجدر التذكر بأن الحوادث تقع. والتأمين لا يغطي حياتك والمرض المميت فقط، بل يزودك أيضاً ببديل عن الدخل في حال فقدت عملك نتيجة إلى عجزٍ ما. كما تجدر الملاحظة بأن أصغر مطالب بالتأمين على الحياة* في الشرق الأوسط في عام 2014 كان عمره 23 عاماً وأن أصغر مطالب عن المرض المميت كان عمره 20 عاماً فقط**.

    حدد ميعاد الآن

    *المطالب يعني شخص مؤمن له قام باستلام مطالبة.
    **المصدر: معلومات المطالبات لدى Zurich International Life، الشرق الأوسط، يناير 2012- ديسمبر 2014

  • ليس لدي الوقت للخضوع لفحص طبي

    نعرف بأنه يعد من الصعب غالباً عليك اقتطاع وقت محدد من جدول أعمالك لترك المكتب أو المنزل للخضوع لفحص طبي. وهذا السبب الذي حدا بشركات التأمين لتوفير ممرضة مؤهلة بشكل كامل لزيارتك في منزلك أو مكتبك في الوقت الذي يناسبك. ولا حاجة للسفر أو القلق حول إرسالنا لنتائج الاختبار الطبي الخاص بك؛ فهم سيتولون القيام بكل شيء من أجلك.

  • لست بحاجة إليه. فلدي تأمين على الحياة عن طريق شركتي

    بما أن التأمين على الحياة الأساسي الذي توفره جهة العمل قد يكون ذو تكلفة منخفضة (أو حتى بالمجان)، إلا أن قيمة بوليصتك قد لا تكون عاليةً بما فيه الكفاية لتغطية كافة احتياجات عائلتك المالية في المستقبل. كما أنك قد تفقد الحماية في حال فقدانك للعمل.



إنك تغادر موقع hsbc.ae

قد يسمح لك هذا الرابط بالوصول إلى موقع ليس عضواً في مجموعة HSBC. وبنك HSBC الشرق الأوسط المحدود ليس لديه سيطرة أو تحكم على الموقع الإلكتروني ذو الصلة ولن يكونوا مسؤولين عن استخدامك له.

إنك تغادر موقع hsbc.ae

قد يسمح لك هذا الرابط بالوصول إلى موقع ليس عضواً في مجموعة HSBC. وبنك HSBC الشرق الأوسط المحدود ليس لديه سيطرة أو تحكم على الموقع الإلكتروني ذو الصلة ولن يكونوا مسؤولين عن استخدامك له.

إنك تغادر موقع hsbc.ae

قد يسمح لك هذا الرابط بالوصول إلى موقع ليس عضواً في مجموعة HSBC. وبنك HSBC الشرق الأوسط المحدود ليس لديه سيطرة أو تحكم على الموقع الإلكتروني ذو الصلة ولن يكونوا مسؤولين عن استخدامك له.

إنك تغادر موقع hsbc.ae

قد يسمح لك هذا الرابط بالوصول إلى موقع إلكتروني آخر لدى مجموعة HSBC. لذلك يرجى قراءة شروط وأحكام الموقع الإلكتروني ذو الصلة حيث قد تختلف عن شروط وأحكام الموقع الإلكتروني الخاصة ببنك HSBC الشرق الاوسط.

• Discover the ease of banking on the go

    HSBC Mobile Banking app

  • Download App
Close
  • Smart app screen shot
  • Smart app screen shot
  • Smart app screen shot
#PowerofProtection - Pick a reason why you may not have protected
your family's future for life's uncertainties yet.

Life insurance myths

What's stopping you from protecting your
family's future against life's uncertainties?

Choose your reason for not taking life insurance.

  • Life insurance is complicated

    It's not as complicated as you might think.Our experienced and accredited Wealth Relationship Managers take you through the process; from helping you understand how much cover you need to protect your family should something happen to you, to arranging for a medical test by the insurance provider at your home or office if needed.

  • Life insurance is not important

    Remember, your biggest asset is yourself. Have you wondered who would provide for your family if you were not around? Life insurance is not an expense but an investment in your family's future financial security.

  • Life insurance is expensive

    Did you know you can protect your family's financial future from as little as AED 7* per day? That's less than the price of a coffee with friends.

    Book an appointment now

    *Based on 29 year old British/Indian male (non-smoker) with AED 2,000,000 of Life Cover for 20 years

  • Life insurance is someone else's responsibility

    The power to protect your family's financial security is in your own hands. Which is why you should act now, so that your family does not have to depend on any one else in the future.

  • I don't know how much life insurance I need

    Our experienced and accredited Wealth Relationship Managers can easily help you work that out. They'll take into account your current salary, number of dependants and amount of debt, and provide you with the right amount of cover* for your circumstances. They'll even provide guidance on completing the forms.

    Book an appointment now

    *Subject to Zurich underwriting

  • I'm too young to think about life insurance

    It's important to remember that the earlier you start, the lower the premiums you have to pay. It's also worth noting that the youngest life insurance claimant* in the Middle East in 2014 was 23 years old and the youngest claimant for Critical Illness was just 20**.

    Book an appointment now

    *Claimant means an insured person for whom a claim was received
    **Source: Zurich International Life, Middle East claims insights, Jan 2012 – Dec 2014

  • It won't happen to me

    While many people share this view, the reality is that the unexpected (whether its premature death or suffering a serious illness or disability), can strike anyone, at any age, at any time. In 2014, 23% of all deaths in the UAE were as a result of unnatural causes*, followed by cardiovascular diseases (30%) and cancer (13%)**. This conrms the need to protect yourself against the unexpected. Act today to protect your (and your family's) tomorrow

    Book an appointment now

    * Examples include road trafc accidents and injuries
    **Source: World Health Organization - Noncommunicable Diseases (NCD) Country Proles, 2014.

  • I don't have a family to protect

    While you may not be married or have children yet, if the unexpected should happen, who would pay your outstanding debts. Life insurance can be used as protection to help ensure your family are not left under financial stress, and insurance not only covers your life, but can also provide protection for critical illness as well as income replacement for job loss due to disability.

  • I don't know how to calculate how much cover I need

    There are a number of factors to consider, including the financial impact a premature death, serious illness or disability would have on you and your family's lifestyle, financial commitments and future goals. For example, you may need to protect your mortgage, or provide for your children's future education. The good news is, our experienced and accredited Wealth Relationship Managers can easily help you work out the cover you need.

  • I am healthy and nothing will happen to me

    While you may live a long and happy life, it's worth remembering that accidents do happen. Insurance not only covers your life and critical illness, but also provides income replacement should you lose your job due to disability. It should be noted that the youngest life insurance claimant* in the Middle East in 2014** was 23 years old, and the youngest claimant for Critical Illness was just 20.

    Book an appointment now

    * Examples include road trafc accidents and injuries
    **Source: World Health Organization - Noncommunicable Diseases (NCD) Country Proles, 2014.

  • I don't have the time for a medical

    We know it's often hard to take time out from a busy schedule to leave your office or home. That's why the insurance provider will arrange for a fully qualified nurse to visit you in the comfort of your own home or office. No need to travel or worry about sending us your medical test results; they will do it for you.

  • I don't need it. I have life insurance through my company

    While basic employer-provided life insurance can be low cost (or even free), the value of your policy may not be high enough to cover all your family's future nancial needs. And, if you lose your job you lose all that protection too.

You are leaving hsbc.ae

This link may allow you to access another HSBC Group website. Please read the terms and conditions of the linked website, which may differ from the terms and conditions of HSBC Bank Middle East Limited website.

×

United Arab Emirates

Everyday Banking 

Borrowing 

Wealth Management 

Transfers 

Life Matters 

Useful Links 

Language 

#PowerofProtection - Pick a reason why you may not have protected
			your family's future for life's uncertainties yet.

Life insurance myths

What's stopping you from protecting your family's future against life's uncertainties?

Choose your reason for not taking life insurance.

  • Life insurance is complicated

    It's not as complicated as you might think.Our experienced and accredited Wealth Relationship Managers take you through the process; from helping you understand how much cover you need to protect your family should something happen to you, to arranging for a medical test by the insurance provider at your home or office if needed.

  • Life insurance is not important

    Remember, your biggest asset is yourself. Have you wondered who would provide for your family if you were not around? Life insurance is not an expense but an investment in your family's future financial security.

  • Life insurance is expensive

    Did you know you can protect your family's financial future from as little as AED 7* per day? That's less than the price of a coffee with friends.

    Book an appointment now

    *Based on 29 year old British/Indian male (non-smoker) with AED 2,000,000 of Life Cover for 20 years

  • Life insurance is someone else's responsibility

    The power to protect your family's financial security is in your own hands. Which is why you should act now, so that your family does not have to depend on any one else in the future.

  • I don't know how much life insurance I need

    Our experienced and accredited Wealth Relationship Managers can easily help you work that out. They'll take into account your current salary, number of dependants and amount of debt, and provide you with the right amount of cover* for your circumstances. They'll even provide guidance on completing the forms.

    Book an appointment now

    *Subject to Zurich underwriting

  • I'm too young to think about life insurance

    It's important to remember that the earlier you start, the lower the premiums you have to pay. It's also worth noting that the youngest life insurance claimant* in the Middle East in 2014 was 23 years old and the youngest claimant for Critical Illness was just 20**.

    Book an appointment now

    *Claimant means an insured person for whom a claim was received
    **Source: Zurich International Life, Middle East claims insights, Jan 2012 – Dec 2014

  • It won't happen to me

    While many people share this view, the reality is that the unexpected (whether its premature death or suffering a serious illness or disability), can strike anyone, at any age, at any time. In 2014, 23% of all deaths in the UAE were as a result of unnatural causes*, followed by cardiovascular diseases (30%) and cancer (13%)**. This conrms the need to protect yourself against the unexpected. Act today to protect your (and your family's) tomorrow

    Book an appointment now

    * Examples include road trafc accidents and injuries
    **Source: World Health Organization - Noncommunicable Diseases (NCD) Country Proles, 2014.

  • I don't have a family to protect

    While you may not be married or have children yet, if the unexpected should happen, who would pay your outstanding debts. Life insurance can be used as protection to help ensure your family are not left under financial stress, and insurance not only covers your life, but can also provide protection for critical illness as well as income replacement for job loss due to disability.

  • I don't know how to calculate how much cover I need

    There are a number of factors to consider, including the financial impact a premature death, serious illness or disability would have on you and your family's lifestyle, financial commitments and future goals. For example, you may need to protect your mortgage, or provide for your children's future education. The good news is, our experienced and accredited Wealth Relationship Managers can easily help you work out the cover you need.

  • I am healthy and nothing will happen to me

    While you may live a long and happy life, it's worth remembering that accidents do happen. Insurance not only covers your life and critical illness, but also provides income replacement should you lose your job due to disability. It should be noted that the youngest life insurance claimant* in the Middle East in 2014** was 23 years old, and the youngest claimant for Critical Illness was just 20.

    Book an appointment now

    *Claimant means an insured person for whom a claim was received
    **Source: Zurich International Life, Middle East claims insights, Jan 2012 - Dec 2014

  • I don't have the time for a medical

    We know it's often hard to take time out from a busy schedule to leave your office or home. That's why the insurance provider will arrange for a fully qualified nurse to visit you in the comfort of your own home or office. No need to travel or worry about sending us your medical test results; they will do it for you.

  • I don't need it. I have life insurance through my company

    While basic employer-provided life insurance can be low cost (or even free), the value of your policy may not be high enough to cover all your family's future nancial needs. And, if you lose your job you lose all that protection too.

You are leaving hsbc.ae

This link may allow you to access a non - HSBC website. HSBC Bank Middle East Limited has no control over the linked website and is not liable for your use of it.

You are leaving hsbc.ae

This link may allow you to access a non - HSBC website. HSBC Bank Middle East Limited has no control over the linked website and is not liable for your use of it.

You are leaving hsbc.ae

This link may allow you to access a non - HSBC website. HSBC Bank Middle East Limited has no control over the linked website and is not liable for your use of it.

You are leaving hsbc.ae

This link may allow you to access another HSBC Group website. Please read the terms and conditions of the linked website, which may differ from the terms and conditions of HSBC Bank Middle East Limited website.