LAST UPDATED: 07 JANUARY 2021

K		
	Armen	II A
		ıш

- Australia
- Bahrain
- Bangladesh
- Bermuda
- Canada
- China
- Egypt
- Hong Kong

## India

- Indonesia
- Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
- Macau
- Malaysia
- Malta
- Mauritius
- Oman

- Philippines
- Qatar
- Singapore
- Sri Lanka
- Taiwan
- United Arab Emirates
- United Kingdom
- United States of America
- Vietnam

This information is updated as of date of this document and may be subject to change.

