خدمة إدارة الثروات من بنك HSBC

  • خبراؤونا العالميون سيكونون نقطة اتصال بينك وبين الاستثمارات العالمية
  • يستخدم مستشاروا إدارة الثروات لدينا طرقاً عالمية لإعداد الخطة المالية التي تناسبك
  • إمكانية متابعة تقدم مشروعك مع الخدمات المصرفية الشخصية عبر الإنترنت

منتجات التخطيط المالي

الحماية لك ولعائلتك

جميعنا نسعى يومياً لتوفير أفضل سبل العيش لعائلاتنا. ومهما حاولنا، فإن الحياة مليئة بالكثير من المفاجئات والأحداث التي يمكن أن تؤثر سلباً على كل ما قمنا ببنائه وعملنا من أجله. إلا أنه من خلال التخطيط الدقيق، بإمكانك تأمين مستقبل عائلتك المالي وحمايتهم من أي ضائقة قد يتعرضون لها في المستقبل.

 

عرض تقرير قوة الحماية‏ (PDF،‏ 6.3 ميجا بايت)

التخطيط لتعليم أطفالك

يرغب كل أب وأم في إعطاء أطفالهم أفضل بداية ممكنة في الحياة لتمهد لهم تحقيق حياة مهنية ناجحة. تبدأ الحياة المهنية الجيدة لأطفالك من خلالك. ومع ارتفاع تكاليف التعليم، فإنك في حاجة إلى خطة مالية جيدة إذا كنت تريد لأولادك المستقبل المشرق الذي تتوقعه.

 

عرض تقرير قيمة التعليم‏ (PDF،‏ 2.9 ميجا بايت)

التخطيط لتقاعدك

يمثل التقاعد فصلاً جديداً هاماً في حياتك. إنه ‏‎"‎‏بداية جديدة‏‎"‎‏ تجلب لك الكثير من الفرص والحرية والاكتشافات الجديدة. وللاستمتاع بحياتك بعد التقاعد بالشكل الأمثل لا يجب أن تكون بحاجة للتضحية برغد العيش مع عائلتك نتيجةً لأي ضغوطات مالية. ويمكن لحياة التقاعد أن تكون تجربة مثيرة تمنحك القوة التي تريدها، ولكن بشرط أن تخصص ذلك الوقت اللازم لإعداد لها بالطريقة الملائمة.

 

عرض تقرير ما بعد التقاعد‏ (PDF،‏ 3.4 ميجا بايت)

هل أنت مستعد لتقديم الطلب؟

هل تحتاج إلى مشورة مالية؟ للمزيد من المعلومات حول كيف يمكن لنا مساعدتك على وضع خططك المالية، ابدأ بالخطوة الأولى وهي طلب معادة الاتصال بك. سيقوم موظفينا بمعاودة الاتصال بك في خلال 60 دقيقة1 لمتابعة طلبك.

​​لا تمثل هذه المعلومات أي عرض لبيع أو شراء أو الاكتتاب في أي استثمار أو حث لمثل هذا العرض. وهذه المعلومات عامةً في طبيعتها ولا تأخذ في الاعتبار الظروف الشخصية للعملاء أو أهدافهم أو احتياجاتهم. تنطوي الاستثمارات على مخاطر، وبالتالي فإن القيم معرضىة إلى الارتفاع كما إلى الانخفاض. وقبل اتخاذ أي قرارات استثمارية، ننصح باستشارة مستشار مالي. يرجى زيارة أي من فروعنا أو الاتصال بمدير العلاقات المسؤول عن حسابك لتحديد موعد.

1إن فريقنا المتخصص بإدارة الثروات متوفر من يوم الأحد إلى الخميس، من الساعة 9:00 صباحاً إلى 4:30 مساءً. في حال قمت بتقديم طلبك في غير هذه الأوقات، فسنقوم بمعاودة الاتصال بك في يوم العمل التالي.

المنتجات ذات الصلة

 

يمكنك تنمية ثروتك من خلال الاختيار من بين فرص الاستثمار العالمية، والمصممة خصيصًا لتنمية ثروتك.

 

سواء كنت في المنزل أو مسافرًا أو على الطريق، فنحن هنا لنقدم لك الدعم المالي الذي تحتاجه في حالة حدوث ما هو غير متوقع.

 

ما كان يناسبك فيما قبل، قد لا يناسبك الآن

وينطبق نفس الشيء على خطتك المالية. ألم يحن الوقت للحصول على مشورة أخرى؟

HSBC's Wealth Management Service

  • Our global expertise that connects you to global investment opportunities
  • Our Wealth Relationship Managers use a goal-based approach to create a financial plan suitable for you
  • Track the progress of your investments through Personal Internet Banking

Financial planning products

Protection for you and your family

Every day we strive to provide the best for our families, but life is unpredictable. No matter how hard we try, unexpected events can undermine everything we have worked for. However, with careful planning, you can safeguard your family financially against whatever mishaps the future may hold.

 

View the Power of Protection Report (PDF, 6.3 MB).

Planning for your children's education

Every parent wants to give their children the best possible start in life on the road to a successful career. A good career for your children starts with you. With education costs increasing, you need a good financial plan if you want to give your kids the bright future you expect for them.

 

View the Value of Education Report (PDF, 2.9MB).

Planning for your retirement

Retirement will be a significant new chapter in your life. A "new beginning" that will bring new opportunities, new freedom and new discoveries. To enjoy it fully you don't want to sacrifice the quality of your life with your family due to constrained finances. Your retirement life can be the exciting, enriching and empowering experience you want, but only if you take the time to prepare for it properly.

 

View the Future of Retirement Report (PDF, 3.4MB).

Ready to apply?

Need financial advice? For more information on how we can help with your financial planning, start the process by requesting a callback. Our representative will call you back in 60 minutes1 to proceed with your request.

This information is neither an offer to sell, purchase or subscribe for any investment nor a solicitation of such an offer. This information is general and does not take into account a person's individual circumstances, objectives or needs. Investments carry risk and values may go up as well as down. Before you make any investment decisions, you may wish to consult a financial adviser. Please visit any of our branches or contact your relationship manager to make an appointment.

1Our wealth management team is available from Sunday to Thursday, 9:00am to 4:30pm. If your form is submitted outside of these times, we will call you back on the next working day.

Related products

 

Expand your wealth with a choice of global investment opportunities, designed to deliver growth tailored to you.

 

Whether you're at home, travelling or on the road, we're here to give you the financial support you need should the unexpected happen.

 

What suited you then, might not suit you now

Same goes for your financial plan. Isn't it time to get a second opinion?