سندات الدخل الثابت من HSBC

يقدم HSBC للعملاء مجموعة مختارة من السندات الدولية من الولايات المتحدة ومنطقة اليورو والشرق الأوسط وآسيا. يتم إصدار هذه السندات من قبل الحكومات والمؤسسات من مختلف البلدان والقطاعات. وتقوَّم السندات بعملات مختلفة مثل الدولار الأمريكي أو الجنيه الإسترليني أو اليورو. ولهذه السندات عوائد وآجال استحقاق مختلفة.

المزايا

  • استمتع بدخل ثابت ومنتظم
    قد تكون السندات مناسبةً لك في حال كنت تفضل الحصول على دخل مستقر على رأسمالك طوال فترة الاستثمار.
  • تنويع مخاطر استثماراتك
    إن التنويع مهم جداً، لأنه يمكن لفئات الأصول المختلفة أن تتجاوب بشكل مختلف مع ظروف السوق المختلفة. إن الاستثمار فى السندات يمكن أن يقلل من المخاطر الكلية للمحفظة، حيث إنها تكون أقل تقلباً مقارنةً ببعض فئات الأصول، مثل الأسهم.
  • الاستفادة من فرص تحقيق المكاسب على المدى الطويل
    توفر السندات الفرص لتحقيق النمو في رأس المال من خلال بيعها في حال ارتفاع قيمتها السوقية.

المزيد عن سندات الدخل الثابت

ما هي السندات؟

تشير السندات إلى سندات الدين التي تصدرها الحكومات أو الشركات. وعادةً ما تقوم الجهات المُصدرة للسندات بدفع العوائد لك وفقاً لمُعدل مُحدد وفي مواعيد محددة خلال مدة السندات ووفقًا للمخاطر المنصوص عليها في نشرة السندات ذات الصلة وتتعهد بدفع القيمة الاسمية للسندات عند الاستحقاق.

ما الغاية من الاستثمار في السندات؟

تعتبر منتجات الدخل الثابت مثل السندات ذات أهمية بالنسبة لك في حال كنت تهدف إلى الاستثمار في محفظة متوازنة من الاستثمارات. ونظراً لتقلباتها القليلة نسبياً بالمقارنة مع الأسهم، فإنه يمكن للسندات أن تضيف الاستقرار والتنوع لمحفظتك الاستثمارية. كما أنها قد توفر لك تدفقاً منتظماً من عوائد الدخل الثابت والفرص لتنمية رأسمالك على المدى الطويل.

تقدم بطلبك الآن

إذا كنت ترغب بالاستثمار في السندات، فيرجى الاتصال بمدير علاقات Premier لإدارة الثروات، أو زيارة أقرب فرع من فروع HSBC إليك أو الاتصال بنا اليوم باستخدام النموذج أدناه.

دعنا نتصل بك

سوف يعاود مندوبنا الاتصال بك خلال 60 دقيقة1 لمتابعة طلبك.

1إن فريقنا المتخصص بإدارة الثروات متوفر من يوم الأحد إلى الخميس، من الساعة 9:00 صباحاً إلى 4:30 مساءً. في حال قمت بتقديم طلبك في غير هذه الأوقات، فسنقوم بمعاودة الاتصال بك في يوم العمل التالي.

المنتجات ذات الصلة

 

طريقك للوصول إلى فرص صناديق الاستثمار العالمية.

 

أعِدّ خططك المالية للمستقبل.

HSBC fixed income bonds

HSBC offers customers a selection of international bonds from the US, Eurozone, Middle East and Asia. These bonds are issued by governments and corporates from different countries and industries. The bonds are denominated in different currencies i.e. USD, GBP or EUR. These bonds have varying yields and maturities.

Benefits

  • Enjoy a regular income stream
    Bonds may be suitable for you should you prefer to receive stable income on your capital throughout the tenor of the bond.
  • Diversify your investment risk
    Diversification is important because different asset classes respond differently to different market conditions. The inclusion of bonds may lower the overall risk of a portfolio, as they tend to have a lower volatility to certain asset classes, such as equities.
  • Reap potential long-term gain
    Bonds offer the potential to make capital gain by selling them if they appreciate in market value.

More about Fixed Income Bonds

What are bonds?

Bonds refer to debt securities issued by governments, government-related entities or corporations. The issuer of the bonds generally pays you income at a specified rate on specific dates during the term of the bonds and, subject to risks set out in the relevant bond prospectus, promises to repay the face value of the bonds on maturity.

Why invest in bonds?

Fixed income products such as bonds are important if you are aiming for a balanced portfolio of investments. Due to their relatively lower volatility compared to equities, bonds can add stability and diversify your investment portfolio. They may also provide a regular stream of fixed income returns and potentially grow your capital in the long term.

Apply now

If you would like to invest in bonds, please contact your Premier Wealth Relationship Manager, visit your nearest HSBC branch or contact us using the form below today.

Have us call you

Our representative will call you back in 60 minutes1 to proceed with your request.

1Our wealth management team is available from Sunday to Thursday, 9:00am to 4:30pm. If your form is submitted outside of these times, we will call you back on the next working day.

Related products

 

Get access to global investment fund opportunities.

 

Plan your finances for the future.