أعلى المحتوى الرئيسي

شريك الرفاهية المخصص حسب احتياجاتك

فوائد ومزايا لتعزيز تجارب الرفاهية الحصرية

باعتبارك عميل HSBC Jade، يمكنك الاستمتاع بمجموعة كبيرة من العروض والمزايا الحصرية الترفيهية ضمن خدمات الاستقبال من HSBC. ستحصل أيضًا على عروض استثنائية من شركائنا المميزين المختارين ودعوات إلى مناسبات خاصة.

خدمات الاستقبال من HSBC

نحن نتفهم طموحاتك المالية. تساعدك خدمات الاستقبال المخصصة، التي تقدمها Ten Lifestyle Group PLC، إحدى خدمات الاستقبال الرائدة في العالم، على تحقيق أقصى استفادة من وقتك الثمين.

فهي تبني فهمًا عميقًا لاهتماماتك وتطلعاتك وتفضيلاتك لإنشاء خدمة استباقية لا مثيل لها.

شبكة شركاء HSBC Jade العالميين

مجموعة فنادق Mandarin Oriental

تجمع فنادق Mandarin Oriental الفاخرة - التي تتمتع بموقع مثالي في أكثر الوجهات شهرة في العالم - بين الراحة والهدوء الذين تستمتع بهما في المنزل مع وسائل الراحة المشهود لها والخدمات الأسطورية. تدليل كل يوم ومنتجعات صحية شاملة ومزايا جمالية مميزة: تم تصميم فنادق Mandarin Oriental لتهتم بك في المقام الأول.

Small Luxury Hotels

تقدم لك Small Luxury Hotels of the World أكثر من 500 فندق من أرقى الفنادق الصغيرة المستقلة في العالم. حيث تقدم Small Luxury Hotels of the World جميع أنواع التجارب في أكثر من 80 دولة ومنطقة حول العالم، بدءًا من الفنادق ذات التصاميم المتطورة إلى القصور التي يعود تاريخها إلى القرن السابع عشر، ومقدسات وسط المدينة إلى الجزر الخاصة.

Christie's

تأسست Christie's في عام 1766، وتتمتع بتواجد عالمي في أكثر من 45 دولة/منطقة وقاعة مبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم، بما في ذلك في دبي ونيويورك وباريس وجنيف وميلانو ولندن وهونج كونج وشانغهاي. يوفر بيت المزادات الشهير هذا مبيعات في جميع مجالات الفنون الجميلة والزخرفية والمجوهرات والصور والمقتنيات والنبيذ وغيرها الكثير.

Farfetch

تقدم Farfetch أكبر تشكيلة في العالم من الأزياء الفاخرة للرجال والنساء والأطفال. استمتع بالوصول غير المسبوق إلى العلامات التجارية المعروفة والمصممين الجدد والتصميمات الفريدة من نوعها من خلال فعاليات كبار الشخصيات والمتسوقين الشخصيين والاستمتاع بتشكيلات جديدة.

Onefinestay

Onefinestay هي شركة رائدة في مجال استئجار منازل العطلات المميزة، حيث تفتح عالمًا من التصميمات وفنون الهندسة المعمارية الرائعة للمسافرين المميزين. وOnefinestay هي جزء من عائلة AccorHotels، وتقدم مجموعة شاملة من المنازل والفيلات والمساكن المنتقاة بعناية في وجهات شهيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم لتناسب جميع أنواع السفر - من عطلات التزلج إلى الخلوات في المناطق الاستوائية، وإجازات المدينة إلى الاحتفالات العائلية.

Abercrombie & Kent

على مدار أكثر من 55 عامًا، ابتكرت Abercrombie & Kent عطلات مخصصة للوجهات الثقافية المعروفة والجديدة في جميع أنحاء العالم، مما جعل منها شركة سياحة حائزة على جوائز وجعلها اختيارًا مفضلاً للرحالة العالميين.

Regent Seven Seas Cruises

Regent Seven Seas Cruises هي شركة رائدة في الرحلات البحرية الفاخرة بأسطولها المكون من خمس سفن تقوم بزيارات لأكثر من 450 ميناء حول العالم. وسيستمتع المسافرون بتجربة بحرية رائعة ومتطورة وشاملة.

الاستماع إلى ما تود قوله حول خدماتنا مهم لنا. من السهل مشاركة أفكارك والاطلاع على المستجدات والانضمام إلى المحادثة.

Top of main content

Your bespoke lifestyle partner

Benefits and privileges to inspire exciting lifestyle experiences

As a HSBC Jade customer, you can enjoy a broad range of exclusive lifestyle offers and benefits courtesy of the HSBC Jade concierge service. You'll also receive exceptional offers from our select luxury partners and invites to private events.

HSBC Jade concierge service

We understand your aspirations go beyond financial. Our dedicated concierge service, delivered by Ten Lifestyle Group PLC, one of the world's leading concierge services, helps you make the most of your precious time.

It builds a deep understanding of your interests, aspirations and tastes to create an unrivalled and proactive service.

HSBC Jade's network of global partners

Mandarin Oriental Hotel Group

Mandarin Oriental's luxurious hotels – perfectly located in the world's most prestigious destinations – combine the comfort and tranquility of home with acclaimed amenities and legendary service. Daily pampering, holistic spas, a distinctive aesthetic: Mandarin Oriental hotels are designed with you in mind.

Small Luxury Hotels

Small Luxury Hotels of the World brings you more than 500 of the world's finest small independent hotels. From cutting edge design hotels to seventeenth century mansions, city centre sanctuaries to private islands, Small Luxury Hotels of the World covers every type of experience in more than 80 countries and regions around the world.

Christie's

Founded in 1766, Christie's has a global presence in more than 45 countries/regions and salesrooms around the world, including in Dubai, New York, Paris, Geneva, Milan, London, Hong Kong and Shanghai. This world-renowned auction house offers sales in all areas of fine and decorative arts, jewellery, photographs, collectables, wine and more.

Farfetch

Farfetch offers the world’s greatest selection of luxury designer fashion for men, women and children. Unlock unparalleled access to established brands, emerging designers and one-of-a-kind styles through VIP events, personal shoppers and access to new collections.

Onefinestay

Onefinestay is the leader in distinctive holiday rentals, opening a world of remarkable design and architecture to discerning travellers. Part of the AccorHotels family, onefinestay has curated a comprehensive selection of finely-vetted homes, villas and estates in sought-after destinations across the globe to accommodate all types of travel – from ski holidays to tropical retreats, city breaks to family celebrations.

Abercrombie & Kent

For over 55 years, Abercrombie & Kent has been creating bespoke holidays to well-known and emerging cultural destinations worldwide, making them the award-winning tour operator of choice for world explorers.

Regent Seven Seas Cruises

Regent Seven Seas Cruises is the leader in luxury cruising with a five-ship fleet that visits more than 450 ports around the world. Travellers will enjoy a sophisticated and customisable all-inclusive cruising experience.

Listening to what you have to say about services matters to us. It's easy to share your ideas, stay informed and join the conversation.